Now Broadcasting Live Video and Audio On iPad and iPhone!

Listen at home or on the go!

Broadcasting Live 24/7 365

Please scroll down page or click button below.

Listen To Radio Now

Live Video Broadcasts

Here On Swaarg

Check the details on the upcoming events page.

Please scroll down page or click button below.

Watch Live Video Now

Live Radio

Live Radio
Live Radio • Music • Programs • Devotionals

Listen to our world renowned global live radio broadcast and DJ's!

Live Video

Live Video
Live Video • Events • Programs • Celebrations

View our live video broadcasts of events, celebrations, and more!

Recordings

Recordings
Past Recorded Events • Programs • Celebrations

Missed a past live video broadcast and want to view it?

SWAARG GOLD SPONSOR
 VJ Auto Body  Vj's Video Commercial

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Google Plus
Welcome to SWAARG SANGEET Radio International - Join our world renowned Radio Personalities   Samaroo Ramroop from Trinidad Sunday - Friday 6 am - 10 am EST with Samarpayaami "Love Offering" SANIVARA SANGITA KO MISRAANA - Your Saturday Mix Of Music From (3PM TO 7PM CST) DUNIYA KO PYAAR LAANA - On Sunday Bringing Love To The World With Music From (3PM TO 7PM CST) Contact Line: 301-375-5650 TRINIDAD   Sharon Marajh from Miami FL. Mon-Fri 10 am - 2 pm EST & Saturday 6am-10am EST with Hamesha (9am-1pm cst) Contact Line: 786-486-6494 MIAMI FL  Shivani from Houston TX. 2 pm - 5 pm EST with Vaanisha (CST 1 pm - 4 pm) Contact Line: 832-443-7220 Houston TX   Randy Kangal with Interstate Mix from Trinidad 5 pm - 8 pm EST (4PM - 7PM CST ) Contact Line within US & Canada: 832-284-8052 / Contact Line within Trinidad 868-314-2474    Join Veteran On Air Personality- MOHINI LATA - WITH "DHUN" FROM LOS ANGELES 8PM - Midnight EST Monday - Friday | Phone: (818) 341 - 7308   Amar Hardeosingh From New York With The Program "Sangeet Ki Shakti" On Saturdays From 6pm-10pm CST & Sundays from 6pm-9pm CST | Contact Line - 347-484-1852   Join Mr Rajesh Tahilramani (TAL-RAMA-NI ) from Ahmedabad Gujarat India, Live every Sunday - Thursday from 1:00 am - 6:00 am EST (12:00 midnight - 5:00 am CST) His program consists of songs and the meaning of those songs for the first 2 hrs, Then goes to Devotional Programming, Contact Line: 011-91-98-98-542029 India    Sharma Ramnarine from Houston TX with the program "Payar ka Sagar Fridays and Saturdays from 12 midnight - 5 am CST (1am-6am EST)" : Contact Line: 832-309-7191    Hema on Saturdays from 10am - 2pm CST with the program "Salaam Namaste" (10AM-2PM CST ) Contact Line: 281-830-4719 Houston TX    Aruna Ramnarine from Houston Tx. Saturdays - 10pm-12am & Sundays - 9pm-12am with the program Sapne Suhane.    Sharmin Hardeosingh with the progam Dhwani : Monday, Wednesday & Friday, 2pm-5pm EST